About

Aquatherm Moscow is the largest exhibition in Russia, where all types of engineering solutions are comprehensively presented

When: February 14-17, 2023

Where: Crocus Expo, pavilion 3, halls 13, 14, 15

How to get to the Aquatherm Moscow 2023 venue and opening hours is here>>

27th International Exhibition for domestic and industrial heating, water supply, engineering and plumbing systems, equipment for swimming pools, saunas and spas

The Largest in Russia Exhibition of Complex Engineering Systems. Visitors of exhibition are representatives of wholesale and retail trade and specialists and of design, installation, and construction organizations from all regions of Russia:

  • 94% Influence the Purchase Decision After the Exhibition;
  • 59% - do not visit other exhibitions of similar themes;
  • 34% — new visitors

Exhibitors of Aquatherm Moscow are production and trading companies of engineering equipment for heating, water supply, pools, saunas and spas. 81% — found new customers, sign contracts.

Aquatherm Moscow exhibition

The Aquatherm Moscow exhibition is a unique B2B platform that provides the most effective interaction between market players. Negotiations are more productive with exhibition visitors as they already interested in successful result. The exhibition brings together all members of business: representatives of manufacturing and trading companies, distributors and dealers, specialists from construction, design and installation organizations, influencers, public authorities. It is easier to contact with them at the exhibition, and the positive atmosphere facilitates communication.

Oleg Bragin, Head of Marketing, Aquario: “We do not miss a single event, we have been participating since 2006. Contacts are converted into profit for us. There are a lot of visitors who want to communicate with market professionals and get maximum useful information from the original source. We definitely plan to participate and implement an exclusive participation format next year.”

Aquatherm Moscow exhibition

Exposition

The widest range of household and industrial engineering equipment is presented in product groups:

  • heating equipment
  • water supply equipment
  • pipes, fittings, fittings
  • instrumentation and automation systems
  • installation services and tools
  • Passive House

Specialized section World of water and spa: pools, equipment, facilities and technologies for pools, saunas and spas

Aquatherm Moscow exhibition

Business program

Russian and foreign experts, influences provide up-to-date industry information at business program events. They discuss global trends in heating systems, water supply and swimming pools, share their experience in implementing non-standard projects using the latest engineering equipment systems.

The Aquatherm Moscow business program is a guaranteed opportunity to become a part of the professional community, which is traditionally formed on the largest exhibition of integrated engineering solutions in Russia, Aquatherm Moscow!

О выставке Aquatherm Moscow

Aquatherm Moscow — самая крупная выставка в России, на которой комплексно представлены все виды инженерных решений

Когда: 14—17 февраля 2023

Где: МВЦ «Крокус Экспо», павильон 3, залы 13, 14, 15

Узнать, как добраться до места проведения выставки Aquatherm Moscow 2023 и время ее работы, можно здесь>>

Aquatherm Moscow 2022

Самая крупная в России выставка, на которой комплексно представлены все виды инженерных решений. Выставку посещают представители оптовой и розничной торговли, специалисты проектных, монтажных и строительных организаций с высоким байерским потенциалом со всех регионов РФ:

  • 94% посетителей влияют на решения о закупках;
  • 59% не посещают другие выставки схожей тематики;
  • 34% — новые посетители.

В выставке принимают участие производственные и торговые компании инженерного оборудования для систем отопления, водоснабжения, бассейнов, саун и спа. 81% нашли на выставке новых клиентов и бизнес-партнеров

Выставка Aquatherm Moscow — уникальная B2B-площадка, обеспечивающая максимально эффективное взаимодействие участников рынка. На выставку приходят уже заинтересованные представители компаний, поэтому переговоры с ними проходят результативнее. Выставка собирает вместе все стороны бизнеса: представителей производственных и торговых компаний, дистрибьюторов и дилеров, специалистов строительных, проектных и монтажных организаций, лидеров мнений, государственные структуры. На выставке установить с ними контакты проще, и позитивная атмосфера способствует общению.

Олег Брагин, руководитель отдела маркетинга, Aquario: «Мы не пропускаем ни одного события, участвуем с 2006 года. Контакты конвертируются в прибыль для нас. Очень много посетителей, которые хотят пообщаться с профессионалами рынка, получить максимум полезной информации от первоисточника. Мы обязательно планируем участвовать и реализовать эксклюзивный формат участия в следующем году»

Aquatherm Moscow 2022

Экспозиция выставки

Самый широкий ассортимент бытового и промышленного инженерного оборудования в продуктовых группах:

  • отопительное оборудование
  • оборудование для водоснабжения
  • трубы, фитинги, арматура
  • КИП и системы автоматизации
  • услуги и инструменты для монтажа
  • Passive House

Специализированный раздел World of water and spa: бассейны, оборудование, средства и технологии для бассейнов, саун и спа

Aquatherm Moscow 2022

Деловая программа

Российские и иностранные эксперты, признанные лидеры мнений предоставляют актуальную отраслевую информацию на мероприятиях деловой программы, рассказывают об устоявшихся и восходящих мировых тенденциях развития систем отопления, водоснабжения и бассейнов, делятся опытом реализации нестандартных проектов с применением систем инженерного оборудования последнего поколения.

Деловая программа выставки — гарантированная возможность стать частью профессионального сообщества, которое традиционно формируется на площадке самой крупной в России выставке комплексных инженерных решений Aquatherm Moscow!